Spike Magazine http://www.spikemagazine.com Books, Music, Art, Ideas Fri, 13 Feb 2015 05:47:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 An Interview with Safety First Records http://www.spikemagazine.com/an-interview-with-safety-first-records.php http://www.spikemagazine.com/an-interview-with-safety-first-records.php#comments Sun, 18 Mar 2012 21:45:13 +0000 http://www.spikemagazine.com/?p=4109 Continue reading An Interview with Safety First Records]]> http://www.spikemagazine.com/an-interview-with-safety-first-records.php/feed 0 Go West: An Interview with Jonathan Evison http://www.spikemagazine.com/go-west-an-interview-with-jonathan-evison.php http://www.spikemagazine.com/go-west-an-interview-with-jonathan-evison.php#comments Fri, 03 Feb 2012 12:00:57 +0000 http://www.spikemagazine.com/?p=4063 Continue reading Go West: An Interview with Jonathan Evison]]> http://www.spikemagazine.com/go-west-an-interview-with-jonathan-evison.php/feed 0 Gauge: Hustler on the Move (Aqua Boogie Records) http://www.spikemagazine.com/gauge-hustler-on-the-move.php http://www.spikemagazine.com/gauge-hustler-on-the-move.php#comments Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:00:21 +0000 http://www.spikemagazine.com/?p=4016 Continue reading Gauge: Hustler on the Move (Aqua Boogie Records)]]> http://www.spikemagazine.com/gauge-hustler-on-the-move.php/feed 1 Kiyomi: Child in Me (self-released) http://www.spikemagazine.com/kiyomi-child-in-me.php http://www.spikemagazine.com/kiyomi-child-in-me.php#comments Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:00:54 +0000 http://www.spikemagazine.com/?p=4013 Continue reading Kiyomi: Child in Me (self-released)]]> http://www.spikemagazine.com/kiyomi-child-in-me.php/feed 0 Reverse The Curse: Hither and Yon (Paper+Plastic Records) http://www.spikemagazine.com/reverse-the-curse-hither-yon.php http://www.spikemagazine.com/reverse-the-curse-hither-yon.php#comments Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:00:35 +0000 http://www.spikemagazine.com/?p=4010 Continue reading Reverse The Curse: Hither and Yon (Paper+Plastic Records)]]> http://www.spikemagazine.com/reverse-the-curse-hither-yon.php/feed 0 TV Eye: 30 Rock and Jonathan Meades on France http://www.spikemagazine.com/30-rock-and-jonathan-meades-on-france.php http://www.spikemagazine.com/30-rock-and-jonathan-meades-on-france.php#comments Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:06:08 +0000 http://www.spikemagazine.com/?p=4093 Continue reading TV Eye: 30 Rock and Jonathan Meades on France]]> http://www.spikemagazine.com/30-rock-and-jonathan-meades-on-france.php/feed 0 John Warner: The Funny Man http://www.spikemagazine.com/john-warner-the-funny-man.php http://www.spikemagazine.com/john-warner-the-funny-man.php#comments Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:43:32 +0000 http://www.spikemagazine.com/?p=4087 Continue reading John Warner: The Funny Man]]> http://www.spikemagazine.com/john-warner-the-funny-man.php/feed 0 Benji Kaplan: Meditacoes no Violao (Circo Mistico Productions) http://www.spikemagazine.com/benji-kaplan-meditacoes-no-violao.php http://www.spikemagazine.com/benji-kaplan-meditacoes-no-violao.php#comments Fri, 20 Jan 2012 15:00:10 +0000 http://www.spikemagazine.com/?p=4007 Continue reading Benji Kaplan: Meditacoes no Violao (Circo Mistico Productions)]]> http://www.spikemagazine.com/benji-kaplan-meditacoes-no-violao.php/feed 0 Abyssal Creatures: Social Awkwardness (Independent Records) http://www.spikemagazine.com/abyssal-creatures-social-awkwardness-independent-records.php http://www.spikemagazine.com/abyssal-creatures-social-awkwardness-independent-records.php#comments Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:00:33 +0000 http://www.spikemagazine.com/?p=4004 Continue reading Abyssal Creatures: Social Awkwardness (Independent Records)]]> http://www.spikemagazine.com/abyssal-creatures-social-awkwardness-independent-records.php/feed 0 Shame (Dir: Steve McQueen) http://www.spikemagazine.com/shame-dir-steve-mcqueen.php http://www.spikemagazine.com/shame-dir-steve-mcqueen.php#comments Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:00:52 +0000 http://www.spikemagazine.com/?p=4071 Continue reading Shame (Dir: Steve McQueen)]]> http://www.spikemagazine.com/shame-dir-steve-mcqueen.php/feed 0